Bestuurs en commissieleden

VoorzitterCharles Rijkenvoorzitter@fazer.nl
SecretarisAda Smithsecretaris@fazer.nl
PenningmeesterDiana Hellingapenningmeester@fazer.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslidvacaturebestuurslid@fazer.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslidvacature
Public RelationsBestuurpublicrelations@fazer.nl
EvenementencommissieAudrey Geigerevenementencommissie@fazer.nl
Technische ZakenWim van der Vlistechnischecommissie@fazer.nl
ToercommissieHarry van der Stegetoercommissie@fazer.nl
Peter Smith
Frank Ouddeken
MotorbeursRik Binkhorstmotorbeurs@fazer.nl
WebmasterRik Binkhorstwebmaster@fazer.nl
Patrick de Jongh