Bestuurs en commissieleden

VoorzitterDenise Hoogerwerfvoorzitter@fazer.nl
SecretarisAda Smithsecretaris@fazer.nl
PenningmeesterMichel Meertenspenningmeester@fazer.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslidvacaturebestuurslid@fazer.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslidvacature
Public RelationsBestuurpublicrelations@fazer.nl
EvenementencommissieAudrey Geigerevenementencommissie@fazer.nl
Technische ZakenWim van der Vlistechnischecommissie@fazer.nl
ToercommissiePeter Smithtoercommissie@fazer.nl
Frank Ouddeken
MotorbeursRik Binkhorstmotorbeurs@fazer.nl
Ada Smith
WebmasterRik Binkhorstwebmaster@fazer.nl
Patrick de Jongh